Home > students > TI-86 calculator on Android

TI-86 calculator on Android

I just discovered Andie Graph, an emulator for the TI86 Graphing Calculator that runs on Android.

This small app emulates the Z80 CPU found in the TI-86 calculator.
You only have to download this rom image, copy it to your smartphone and you always have a compact version of the TI-86 calculator in your pocket. (it is illegal to download this image if you dont have the original TI-86)

Links:

  • Jaymz’s TI-86 asm games and files
  • TI-86 manual/tutorial
  • Advertisements
    Categories: students Tags: , ,
    1. 16 April 2013 at 12:18 am

      At this moment I am ready to do my breakfast, after having
      my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

    2. 22 April 2013 at 6:20 am

      Thank you for any other magnificent article.
      Where else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an
      ideal means of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m
      on the search for such info.

    3. 29 April 2013 at 8:33 am

      I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog
      like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

    4. 30 April 2013 at 1:50 am

      I will right away grasp your rss as I can not to find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
      Do you have any? Kindly permit me recognize so that I
      may just subscribe. Thanks.

    5. 30 April 2013 at 1:59 pm

      Hi, of course this post is really fastidious and I have learned
      lot of things from it concerning blogging. thanks.

    6. 28 June 2013 at 11:39 pm

      Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?
      There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

    1. No trackbacks yet.

    Leave a Reply

